Again

image

I’ve been here. This place .
I’ve seen him before. That face.
But this is the first time we’ve been here ,
No, we don’t know each other, I fear.
I’m all around the place, except in me
Lost in here, I can never be.
Because I know this place by heart
Where it ends, where it will start

I’m doing things I already did.
What if you get a second chance? 
To change your life
To right wrongs.
What if you were given one more chance
To live your life, but you are unaware
Your life re-winded all the way back
But you were doing it wrong?
You were still going the same way?
You were repeating your mistakes ?

One thought on “Again

Leave a Reply

